THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Saturday 20 October 2018.
Today at 09:14 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 19 October 2018.
Today at 07:36 by Elwood

» Thursday 18 October 2018.
Thu Oct 18 2018, 09:01 by daff62

» Wednesday 17 October 2018.
Wed Oct 17 2018, 21:32 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 16 October 2018.
Tue Oct 16 2018, 15:08 by Iceblue

» Monday 15th October 2018.
Mon Oct 15 2018, 16:04 by domecurb

» Sunday 14th October
Sun Oct 14 2018, 09:32 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 13 October 2018.
Sat Oct 13 2018, 12:34 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 12 October 2018.
Fri Oct 12 2018, 20:48 by Iceblue

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Thu Jan 05 2017, 18:33

SOLD: Orient Ascend, blue guilloche dial

  • icon Price Price : 40 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Orpington br5 1hr
Description :

Here for sale is my Orient Ascend, model EM6W001D. It's 40mm w/o crown, sapphire crystal, lovely blue guilloche dial, display back and auto Orient movement (no handwind or hack). Comes on OEM Orient bracelet, but looks great on a strap, too. No box or papers. Watch is in very good condition, just minor swirlies.

Vendor details

Current date/time is Sat Oct 20 2018, 10:04