THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 24 September 2018.
Today at 17:38 by domecurb

» Sunday 23rd September
Yesterday at 21:09 by Robti

» Saturday 22 September 2018.
Sat Sep 22 2018, 16:09 by Iceblue

» Thursday 20 September 2018.
Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24 by domecurb

» Wednesday 19 September 2018.
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56 by daff62

» Tuesday 18 September 2018.
Tue Sep 18 2018, 12:21 by daff62

» Monday 17 September 2018.
Mon Sep 17 2018, 08:59 by daff62

» Sunday 16 September 2018.
Sun Sep 16 2018, 14:11 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 September 2018.
Sat Sep 15 2018, 11:41 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Tue Jan 03 2017, 16:23

SOLD: Apeks 1000m dive watch

  • icon Price Price : 60 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Orpington BR5 1HR
Description :

Apeks 1000m diver's watch. Bought new a few months ago, and worn a few times. Great grab and go watch, accurate quartz movement (Seiko-Epson VX42E), hits the markers all the way round. Condition is excellent, with one small mark near the He valve. 1000m WR (untested, but no reason to believe it's not, as the back hasn't been off), mineral crystal (unmarked), shrouded, lugless case and screw-in crown. Comes on a nice green two-piece nylon strap.

Vendor details

Current date/time is Mon Sep 24 2018, 23:59