THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Tuesday 18 December 2018.
Today at 12:14 by daff62

» From pulsar to omega homage
Yesterday at 19:25 by domecurb

» Monday 17 December 2018.
Yesterday at 12:14 by daff62

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Tue Jan 03 2017, 16:23

SOLD: Apeks 1000m dive watch

  • icon Price Price : 60 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Orpington BR5 1HR
Description :

Apeks 1000m diver's watch. Bought new a few months ago, and worn a few times. Great grab and go watch, accurate quartz movement (Seiko-Epson VX42E), hits the markers all the way round. Condition is excellent, with one small mark near the He valve. 1000m WR (untested, but no reason to believe it's not, as the back hasn't been off), mineral crystal (unmarked), shrouded, lugless case and screw-in crown. Comes on a nice green two-piece nylon strap.

Vendor details

Current date/time is Tue Dec 18 2018, 18:55