THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Thursday 21st June Yesterday at 18:57Robti
Gucci dive Wed Jun 20 2018, 22:18domecurb
Tuesday 19 June 2018.Tue Jun 19 2018, 12:16SeikoJohn
Monday 18 June 2018.Mon Jun 18 2018, 15:49daff62
Sunday 17 June 2018.Sun Jun 17 2018, 12:31Iceblue
Sotc massive shake up Sun Jun 17 2018, 09:37Iceblue
Saturday 16 June 2018.Sat Jun 16 2018, 18:48Robti
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
42 Posts - 40%
22 Posts - 21%
20 Posts - 19%
14 Posts - 13%
8 Posts - 8%
April 1970
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


SOLD: Apeks 1000m dive watch

Vendor details

Published the Tue Jan 03 2017, 16:23
  • icon Price Price: 60 £
  • icon Country Country: United Kingdom
  • icon City City: Orpington BR5 1HR

Description:

Apeks 1000m diver's watch. Bought new a few months ago, and worn a few times. Great grab and go watch, accurate quartz movement (Seiko-Epson VX42E), hits the markers all the way round. Condition is excellent, with one small mark near the He valve. 1000m WR (untested, but no reason to believe it's not, as the back hasn't been off), mineral crystal (unmarked), shrouded, lugless case and screw-in crown. Comes on a nice green two-piece nylon strap.