THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Thursday 21st June Yesterday at 18:57Robti
Gucci dive Wed Jun 20 2018, 22:18domecurb
Tuesday 19 June 2018.Tue Jun 19 2018, 12:16SeikoJohn
Monday 18 June 2018.Mon Jun 18 2018, 15:49daff62
Sunday 17 June 2018.Sun Jun 17 2018, 12:31Iceblue
Sotc massive shake up Sun Jun 17 2018, 09:37Iceblue
Saturday 16 June 2018.Sat Jun 16 2018, 18:48Robti
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
42 Posts - 40%
22 Posts - 21%
20 Posts - 19%
14 Posts - 13%
8 Posts - 8%
April 1970
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


FS: Modded 'ultimate' SKX009

Vendor details

Published the Wed Dec 28 2016, 19:58
  • icon Price Price: 150 £
  • icon Country Country: United Kingdom
  • icon City City: Orpington BR5 1HR

Description:

I say ultimate, but that's my view anyway!

It's an SKX007 case, with the following mods:

1) NH-35 movement, new in September
2) Double-domed sapphire crystal
3) Yobokies Marine Master dial
4) Custom Yobokies handset
5) PO-style bezel insert

Can come on the OEM Seiko Jubilee bracelet, or the Strapcode Super Engineer as pictured.

More pics over the weekend.

Price is £150 onn the Jubilee, £180 on the Strapcode.

Thanks!

Alex.

PS should add, this one was built by our very own Domecurb (or 'the master').