THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 24 September 2018.
Today at 17:38 by domecurb

» Sunday 23rd September
Yesterday at 21:09 by Robti

» Saturday 22 September 2018.
Sat Sep 22 2018, 16:09 by Iceblue

» Thursday 20 September 2018.
Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24 by domecurb

» Wednesday 19 September 2018.
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56 by daff62

» Tuesday 18 September 2018.
Tue Sep 18 2018, 12:21 by daff62

» Monday 17 September 2018.
Mon Sep 17 2018, 08:59 by daff62

» Sunday 16 September 2018.
Sun Sep 16 2018, 14:11 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 September 2018.
Sat Sep 15 2018, 11:41 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Wed Dec 28 2016, 19:58

FS: Modded 'ultimate' SKX009

  • icon Price Price : 150 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Orpington BR5 1HR
Description :

I say ultimate, but that's my view anyway!

It's an SKX007 case, with the following mods:

1) NH-35 movement, new in September
2) Double-domed sapphire crystal
3) Yobokies Marine Master dial
4) Custom Yobokies handset
5) PO-style bezel insert

Can come on the OEM Seiko Jubilee bracelet, or the Strapcode Super Engineer as pictured.

More pics over the weekend.

Price is £150 onn the Jubilee, £180 on the Strapcode.

Thanks!

Alex.

PS should add, this one was built by our very own Domecurb (or 'the master').

Vendor details

Current date/time is Mon Sep 24 2018, 23:58