THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 24 September 2018.
Yesterday at 17:38 by domecurb

» Sunday 23rd September
Sun Sep 23 2018, 21:09 by Robti

» Saturday 22 September 2018.
Sat Sep 22 2018, 16:09 by Iceblue

» Thursday 20 September 2018.
Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24 by domecurb

» Wednesday 19 September 2018.
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56 by daff62

» Tuesday 18 September 2018.
Tue Sep 18 2018, 12:21 by daff62

» Monday 17 September 2018.
Mon Sep 17 2018, 08:59 by daff62

» Sunday 16 September 2018.
Sun Sep 16 2018, 14:11 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 September 2018.
Sat Sep 15 2018, 11:41 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Wed Nov 30 2016, 15:42

OHPF: Seiko SNJ023 'X-33'

  • icon Price Price : 140 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Orpington BR5 1HR
Description :

HI all,

Something enticing has come up, so this one is up for grabs.

Had it for maybe 6 weeks, and worn a handful of times. Condition is very good indeed, one or two minor swirlies on the clasp only.

These are quite rare, and it took me a while to find one!

Essentially a dual display (usual features, but no backlight), from Seiko that looks alot like the X-33 Skywalker. Seconds are shown on a digital ring, with no second hand. The hands follow the digital time.

Box and papers available, with all of the links so you could put it round your ankle if you wanted to.

Looking for £140 posted.



Many thanks!

Vendor details

Current date/time is Tue Sep 25 2018, 00:41