THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Saturday 18 August 2018.Sat Aug 18 2018, 12:48SeikoJohn
Friday 17 August 2018Fri Aug 17 2018, 18:40Iceblue
Helm Khuraburi Tue Aug 14 2018, 20:48Iceblue
Tuesday 14 August 2018Tue Aug 14 2018, 15:22Robti
Sunday 12th August Sun Aug 12 2018, 13:49SeikoJohn
Saturday 11 August 2018.Sat Aug 11 2018, 19:08Robti
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
31 Posts - 35%
21 Posts - 24%
18 Posts - 20%
13 Posts - 15%
5 Posts - 6%
April 1970
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


WTB: June'68 Bellmatic?

Vendor details

  • PseudoPip
  • Vendor typeIndividual
  • Twyford
Published the Mon Nov 28 2016, 19:33
  • icon Country Country: United Kingdom
  • icon City City: Twyford RG10 0EY

Description:

Long shot but I'm after a month/year piece from June'68. I have a Bellmatic for wifey's birthday so would be nice to get one for mine too. But anything considered, not just Bellmatic, but prefer Seiko.