THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


2 MORE MEMBERS AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Holiday watch
Today at 15:07 by domecurb

» Saturday 23 February 2019.
Today at 10:52 by SeikoJohn

» new member Bigbadbaz
Yesterday at 03:47 by Iceblue

» Thursday 21st Feb
Thu Feb 21 2019, 11:47 by daff62

» Monday 18 February 2019.
Mon Feb 18 2019, 12:13 by daff62

» Sunday 17 February 2019.
Sun Feb 17 2019, 08:54 by daff62

» Saturday 16 February 2019.
Sat Feb 16 2019, 08:49 by daff62

» Invicta mod
Fri Feb 15 2019, 20:10 by Iceblue

» Monday 11 February 2019.
Mon Feb 11 2019, 11:58 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Wed Nov 23 2016, 15:36

SEIKO PERPETUAL 8F32-0160 ***SOLD***

  • icon Price Price : 30 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Biggar ML12
Description :

a very Nice Seiko Perpetual, in very good used condition, working perfectly with a nice clear dial. the watch measures 40mm wide including the crown.
there is very light engraving on the caseback which is probably removable
comes with original inner and outer boxes

Vendor details

Current date/time is Sat Feb 23 2019, 21:26