THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


1 MORE MEMBER AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Wednesday 22nd May 2019.
EmptyWed May 22 2019, 08:50 by daff62

» Tuesday 21 May 2019.
EmptyTue May 21 2019, 10:55 by SeikoJohn

» Monday 20 May 2019.
EmptyMon May 20 2019, 12:14 by domecurb

» Saturday 18 May 2019.
EmptySat May 18 2019, 09:01 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 17 May 2019.
EmptyFri May 17 2019, 13:11 by domecurb

» Thursday 16 May 2019.
EmptyThu May 16 2019, 08:44 by daff62

» Wednesday 15th may Mental Health Awareness Week
EmptyWed May 15 2019, 10:57 by SeikoJohn

» Tuesday 14 May 2019.
EmptyTue May 14 2019, 22:42 by domecurb

» Monday 13 May 2019.
EmptyMon May 13 2019, 08:51 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Tue Nov 15 2016, 16:33

Ducati cw0001 chronograph ***SOLD***

  • icon Price Price : 55 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Biggar ml12 6jj
Description :

stunning Swiss made Ducati chronograph, ronda 5040 15 jewel movement, stunning curved sapphire crystal, screw down crown, 47mm wide inc crown, black Ip coated stainless steel case, black runner strap, in mint condition and quite rare

Vendor details

Current date/time is Fri May 24 2019, 10:20