THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


2 MORE MEMBERS AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Holiday watch
Today at 15:07 by domecurb

» Saturday 23 February 2019.
Today at 10:52 by SeikoJohn

» new member Bigbadbaz
Yesterday at 03:47 by Iceblue

» Thursday 21st Feb
Thu Feb 21 2019, 11:47 by daff62

» Monday 18 February 2019.
Mon Feb 18 2019, 12:13 by daff62

» Sunday 17 February 2019.
Sun Feb 17 2019, 08:54 by daff62

» Saturday 16 February 2019.
Sat Feb 16 2019, 08:49 by daff62

» Invicta mod
Fri Feb 15 2019, 20:10 by Iceblue

» Monday 11 February 2019.
Mon Feb 11 2019, 11:58 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Tue Nov 15 2016, 16:34

Lars Larsen dress watch ***SOLD***

  • icon Price Price : 40 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Biggar ml12 6jj
Description :

a very nice quality Lars Larsen dress watch fitted with a good quality Ronda 4002B rather than the usual cheap rubbish, It is made in Denmark and it measures 43mm inc crown and is 6mm thick, it has a sapphire crystal and a champagne dial and a Lars Larsen strap, the watch appears unworn.

Vendor details

Current date/time is Sat Feb 23 2019, 21:07