THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


1 MORE MEMBER AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Wednesday 22nd May 2019.
EmptyToday at 8:50 by daff62

» Tuesday 21 May 2019.
EmptyYesterday at 10:55 by SeikoJohn

» Monday 20 May 2019.
EmptyMon 20 May 2019 - 12:14 by domecurb

» Saturday 18 May 2019.
EmptySat 18 May 2019 - 9:01 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 17 May 2019.
EmptyFri 17 May 2019 - 13:11 by domecurb

» Thursday 16 May 2019.
EmptyThu 16 May 2019 - 8:44 by daff62

» Wednesday 15th may Mental Health Awareness Week
EmptyWed 15 May 2019 - 10:57 by SeikoJohn

» Tuesday 14 May 2019.
EmptyTue 14 May 2019 - 22:42 by domecurb

» Monday 13 May 2019.
EmptyMon 13 May 2019 - 8:51 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Wed 16 Nov 2016 - 22:32

Orient D39745 ****SOLD ****

  • icon Price Price : 50 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Biggar ml12 6jj
Description :

a lovely rare Orient D39745, its in lovely condition and was bought as a NOS non runner, a new movement was fitted and it looks great, it measures 42mm wide not inc the crown and is around 11mm thick so quite slim for a diver. there are some marks here and there from storage, but more than acceptable.
a new non orient bracelet is fitted which suits it well

Vendor details

Current date/time is Wed 22 May 2019 - 22:10