THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» From pulsar to omega homage
Today at 19:18 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 18 December 2018.
Today at 12:14 by daff62

» Monday 17 December 2018.
Yesterday at 12:14 by daff62

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Wed Nov 16 2016, 22:32

Orient D39745 ****SOLD ****

  • icon Price Price : 50 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Biggar ml12 6jj
Description :

a lovely rare Orient D39745, its in lovely condition and was bought as a NOS non runner, a new movement was fitted and it looks great, it measures 42mm wide not inc the crown and is around 11mm thick so quite slim for a diver. there are some marks here and there from storage, but more than acceptable.
a new non orient bracelet is fitted which suits it well

Vendor details

Current date/time is Tue Dec 18 2018, 19:29